These forums are archived!
Please create a new account at our new forums here: http://forum.modifiedpowerwheels.com
ModifiedPowerWheels.com powerwheels upgrades, peg-perego and others very welcome

Specializing in Peg Perego and Power Wheels Parts and Machines
Udemy Course
Home | My Files | Profile | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ | RSS allows you to view new posts anywhere!!
 All Forums
 Personal Stuff - Introductions, forsale, reviews!
 Introductions
 Newbie here.
 Forum Locked
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

pappasmurf

AL
USA

12 Posts

Posted - 11/26/2010 :  22:20:04  Show Profile
Hello to all.First I just wanted to say hi and that i never knew so many people had the same idea as me. My son just turned 2 this year, and i believe it is time for me to buy him a powerwheel.
What started off as a joke between me and my wife (that I was gonna put LED's and underglow on his car so that it wouldd match daddys) has really taken off and become more of a hobby now. I want to say thank you to all that have posted some AMAZING information on mooding a powerwheel. YOU GUYS ROCK.
-Smurf-

gseric69

Red Lion
PA
USA

6315 Posts

Posted - 12/05/2010 :  20:21:25  Show Profile  Visit gseric69's Homepage
A belated welcome to you! It's funny when I first came here trying to figure out how to get the darn wheels off I never thought I'd actually take it this far. Once you get starting, it's really hard to stop!

36V Peg Perego Apache - Project: Super Power Police Jeep, 18V Metal Frame Jeep - Project: Sarge
Dragon/Craftsman Pickup Hybrid (WIP), 18V John Deere Off Road 4x4 (Gaucho, SOLD!)
12V Lil Jeep, 18V Turbo Sun Jammer Jeep, 12V Super 6 F150 Blue Thunder,
18V Lightning McQueen & 12V Lightning McQueen w/Duratrax Motors (Sold)
18V Green & Blue Ninja Quads w/19T's, 18V Dora Quad with 21T's
12V Harley Bat Bike w/Duratrax Motors, 12V Pink Harley (Future Trike)
Future Builds: 12V Xtreme Machine, 12V PW Fire Truck, 6V Wild Thing Super 6 & Mach 5